1f027743f2 · feat(trainlog): complete app shell and exercise merge · Updated 2026-09-11 07:21:54 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?